jump to navigation

MAYUDAY PICSPAM March 25, 2010

Posted by wendychi in Eyecandy, Mayuday, Mayuyu.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

IT’S MAYU’S 16TH BIRTHDAY.

HAPPY BASUDAY DEAR MY-YU

/NAMIDA SURPRISE

YEAH.

SO. UH.

WELL, FIRST, LET’S POST LAST YEAR’S PICTURE:

(NOT ANYMORE YOU AREN’T <3333333333333)

Okay anyways so I went through the whole s48 picboard and picked cute photos.
Of Mayu being cute.
I now have like 200 mayu photos as opposed to the 20 I had yesterday. (Only in my “Mayu” folder… I have a lot more floating around my computer.)

Am I gonna get in trouble for this? XD
WELL WHATEVER, WHERE’S YOUR HOLIDAY SPIRIT. >:l

Aaaah~ so many pictures.
Itadakimayuyu! :3

P.S. I posted the gallery of the post, and the gallery has every picture in my Mayu folder. SO. if there are repeats or anything, you know why. 8D

Comments»

1. Arche-JoIyO - March 26, 2010

Hehe, cute pics ~ she does cosplay?

wendychi - March 26, 2010

Well, she’s a big otaku. :3
But iirc, those cosplays WERE POSSIBLY from a shoot where all of Watarirouka Hashiritai did cosplay.
…Actually now that I think about it, I’m pretty sure the Mio one wasn’t part of that. ;w;

Arche-JoIyO - March 28, 2010

Well if she’s a nerd then AWESOME!!

2. Wendy Breaks Out Pics and Cake For Mayu’s Birthday « International Wota - March 27, 2010

[…] MAYUDAY PICSPAM (いただきまゆゆ!) ITADAKIMAYUYU CAKE […]

3. Kevin Holmez - October 25, 2010

her parents must be damn proud to have such a cute and angelic daughter like her~~ittadakimayuyu for life!<3<3<3<3~~


Leave a Reply

